4314 S Travis Amarillo, TX 79110
LOCAL: (806) 584-8149
Fleurish Designs
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fleurish Designs
Local Amarillo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was perfect, will use this florist from now on.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2021, 4:43 pm

Than you Becca! We appreciate you!!
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the amazing customer service and the multiple arrangements you’ve made for someone special. I will continue to order from you guys!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2021, 6:55 pm

Thank you so much Mindy! We appreciate you!!
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent…when only the best will do, Megan is the girl to get it done! She’s got that SPECIAL touch! I will not buy flowers for any occasion anywhere else.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 6:21 am

Thank you Misty! We appreciate you and your wonderful review!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Website is easy to use. I ordered at 2:30 and it was delivered by 4:30. Staff is very friendly.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, flower's are lasting and delivery on time
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement, just what I expected from the picture!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I Order flowers from Megan all the time love everyone that we have gotten. They are always so beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Customer service is excellent! And the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Asked for a design for my mother's birthday. She absolutely loved it and sent me a picture. Thank you for your top-notch quality and design!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2021, 10:10 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Fleurish Designs of Amarillo was outstanding! I gave them the wrong address and they didn’t blink an eye. Fantastic customer service and the flowers were perfect!! Thank you!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2021, 10:31 am

Thank you so much Jann! We appreciate you!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful! Customer oriented, beautiful arrangements. I have used them before and couldn't be more pleased!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used this florist multiple times and each time my expectations are exceed! Beautiful arrangements and the flowers are always fresh.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 2:16 pm

Thank you so much! It is always a joy for me to create beautiful arrangements for you and your family.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother was thrilled! I was so happy. Having been a florist in the past I was very happy with the arrangement delivered!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered my annual flowers "from" my late husband & requested a bear that our son (age 4) would like. They went above and beyond in helping both of our hearts through such a devastating anniversary <3
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement that lasted over a week long! Delivered to door on time and in perfect condition.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Recipients were delighted at the gorgeous arrangement. It was for a funeral service and delivered outside Amarillo promptly with active communication from florist. Very pleased with the product and service!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

Excellent service and delivery for mother’s day weekend!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good work. Mom liked them.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The hydrangea plant was beautiful! And delivered on time.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. They were absolutely gorgeous! My mother loved them. We will definitely use this shop again. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Amarillo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Fleurish Designs
4314 S Travis
Amarillo, TX. 79110
Local: (806) 584-8149

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl