4314 S Travis Amarillo, TX 79110
LOCAL: (806) 584-8149
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fleurish Designs
Local Amarillo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Sheri J

State/Province:TX

I was late ordering and you made sure my mom received them on her day. Thank you so much. I will definitely call on you again. Great job! and she loved them.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Rhett B

State/Province:TX

My girlfriend absolutely loved the arrangement that I got her for Valentine’s Day. They were incredible and the attention to detail was on point. Great job!!
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Rhonda L

State/Province:TX

Your arrangements are always gorgeous and speedy delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Micheal T

State/Province:TX

I have ordered from this shop twice now. Each time, the process was simple and the arrangements were awesome! My wife loves the arrangements and I will continue ordering from here!
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Cesslie P

State/Province:CO

Great customer service and prompt delivery. The flower arrangements have been beautiful, and I hear that the chocolate is delicious. I'll definitely continue to use Fleurish Designs. Thanks for making it so easy, and for even sending pictures of the arrangements when you deliver them.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Tracy L

State/Province:TX

Thank you the order is beautiful and was delivered on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Renae F

State/Province:TX

Great experience! Easy to order, delivered when promised, And flowers were beautiful!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2022, 8:49 am

Thank you Renae! We appreciate you and wonderful review!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Lisa G

State/Province:TX

Absolutely the best! Thank u so much!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name: Becca G

State/Province:TX

It was perfect, will use this florist from now on.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2021, 4:43 pm

Than you Becca! We appreciate you!!
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Mindy G

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the amazing customer service and the multiple arrangements you’ve made for someone special. I will continue to order from you guys!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2021, 6:55 pm

Thank you so much Mindy! We appreciate you!!
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Misty G

State/Province:TX

Excellent…when only the best will do, Megan is the girl to get it done! She’s got that SPECIAL touch! I will not buy flowers for any occasion anywhere else.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 6:21 am

Thank you Misty! We appreciate you and your wonderful review!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Anna B

State/Province:IL

Website is easy to use. I ordered at 2:30 and it was delivered by 4:30. Staff is very friendly.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Barbara A

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, flower's are lasting and delivery on time
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Laura M

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement, just what I expected from the picture!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Shane L

State/Province:TX

I Order flowers from Megan all the time love everyone that we have gotten. They are always so beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Leann J

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Joshua R

State/Province:WA

Customer service is excellent! And the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Bethany H

State/Province:TX

Asked for a design for my mother's birthday. She absolutely loved it and sent me a picture. Thank you for your top-notch quality and design!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2021, 10:10 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Jann D

State/Province:CO

Fleurish Designs of Amarillo was outstanding! I gave them the wrong address and they didn’t blink an eye. Fantastic customer service and the flowers were perfect!! Thank you!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2021, 10:31 am

Thank you so much Jann! We appreciate you!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Liz H

State/Province:TX

Wonderful! Customer oriented, beautiful arrangements. I have used them before and couldn't be more pleased!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Shane L

State/Province:TX

I have used this florist multiple times and each time my expectations are exceed! Beautiful arrangements and the flowers are always fresh.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 2:16 pm

Thank you so much! It is always a joy for me to create beautiful arrangements for you and your family.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Kelli P

State/Province:TX

My mother was thrilled! I was so happy. Having been a florist in the past I was very happy with the arrangement delivered!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Katina K

State/Province:TX

Ordered my annual flowers "from" my late husband & requested a bear that our son (age 4) would like. They went above and beyond in helping both of our hearts through such a devastating anniversary <3
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name: Avery B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement that lasted over a week long! Delivered to door on time and in perfect condition.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Diedre R

State/Province:CA

Recipients were delighted at the gorgeous arrangement. It was for a funeral service and delivered outside Amarillo promptly with active communication from florist. Very pleased with the product and service!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: john l

State/Province:AK

Excellent service and delivery for mother’s day weekend!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: SCOTT R

State/Province:CA

Good work. Mom liked them.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Bettye H

State/Province:TX

The hydrangea plant was beautiful! And delivered on time.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Kelly H

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. They were absolutely gorgeous! My mother loved them. We will definitely use this shop again. Thank you!